Baseball. EKU Visits Patterson Stadium for Tuesday Matchup

The No. 11 Louisville baseball team will continue its early-season homestand with a visit from Eastern Kentucky on Tuesday at 1:30 p.m., ET at Jim Patterson Stadium.
Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

W. Golf. Women’s Golf in Second After Day One of Hurricane Invitational

Solid first-round performances from Emily Haas and Katie Mitchell propelled the University of Louisville women's golf team into second after the first day of competition at the Hurricane Invitational on Monday in Miami, Fla.
Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

General News. Student-Athletes Provide Awareness to Pediatric Cancer

On Saturday, Feb. 28, not only did the University of Louisville men's tennis team extended its streak of wins to 10, but the Cardinals also highlighted their dedication to support awareness for pediatric cancer
Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

W. Lacrosse. Women’s Lacrosse Moves UP Wednesday’s Game Time

Due to weather conditions predicted for Wednesday, Louisville's lacrosse game against Duquesne will be moved up from 3:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. at the U of L Lacrosse Stadium.
Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Selfies in Art History

Selfies in Art History” is an exhibit in UofL's Bridwell Art Library. Art history major Blake Schreiner wanted to expose the modern “selfie” theme in past artworks. Sarah Carter, the director of the art library, the idea is to demonstrate how the “selfie” was utilized by artists throughout history to portray their physical state as well as their psychological state.
Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment